Rewatch Help Center
Home Member management Member upload privileges

Member upload privileges

Once you’ve created a channel and invited you team members, you can control whether you’d like for non-admin members of your channel to be able to upload their own videos.

If you’re an Admin, here’s how you can toggle member video uploads:

  1. Click the Admin link in the application header at the top of the page.
  2. Click on the Security link in the lefthand navigation.
  3. Click the check box to enable or disable member uploads.
  4. Click Save to save your settings.

Invite your team


Lasted edited on July 16th, 2020